Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Fort Smallwood Post

The following members were elected in May 1963 as the first set officers for Post 2462:

  • William Sullivan - Commander
  • E. Wade Dillow - Sr. Vice commander
  • Edward Flynn - Jr. Vice Commander
  • Danny Sider - Quartermaster
  • Henry Kobylski - Post Advocate
  • William O'Brien - Chaplain
  • Sam Bratton - 3 Year Trustee
  • Henry Rush - 2 Year Trustee
  • Arthur Hall - 1 Year Trustee
  • Don Weller - Adjutant
  • William Hohman - Officer of the Day

The names were copied from a post history document dated May 1978.

updated 19 January 2011

The VFW Post 2462 Facebook Page

Click here to Like us on Facebook.

You may have to sign into Facebook first.

If you do not have a Facebook account, you will have to create one first.